Explore online education in Tennessee

TN eCampus Staff

We are the people who run TN eCampus! Like the students we serve, we work online. Our "home campus" is the Tennessee Board of Regents Central Office. If you need assistance, please email us at tnecampus@helpspot.com. That email reaches all of us at once, and the person who can help you best will reply as soon as possible!

Associate Vice Chancellor's Office

Dr. Chuck Lopez
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Distributed Education
chuck.lopez@tbr.edu

Sarah Hazelton
Interim Executive Director of TN eCampus
sarah.hazelton@tbr.edu

Jilette Battle
State Authorization Coordinator
615-366-3932
jilette.battle@tbr.edu


Campus Relations (CR)

Colbe Wilson
Director of Campus Relations
615-366-4468
colbe.wilson@tbr.edu

Kara Byler
Operations Coordinator
615-366-4452
kbyler@tbr.edu

Dr. Britt Young
End User Support Associate
byoung@tbr.edu


Information Technology (IT)

James Dye
Director of Technology
615-366-4420
james.dye@tbr.edu

Harun Abdulle
System Administration Specialist
615-366-3974
harun.abdulle@tbr.edu

Lindsey Butler
Educational Technology Specialist
615-366-3973
lindsey.butler@tbr.edu

Richard "Woody" Woodward
Senior Educational Technology Systems Coordinator
615-366-3957
richard.woodward@tbr.edu


Instructional Design and Training (IDT)

Dr. Nicola Wayer
Director of Instructional Design and Training
615-366-3942
nwayer@tbr.edu

Parishweta Bhatt
Senior Instructional Designer
615-366-4485
pbhatt@tbr.edu

Mark Chamberlain
Senior Performance Support Specialist
615-366-4484
mchamberlain@tbr.edu

Leonia Houston
Senior Instructional Designer
615-366-3912
leonia.houston@tbr.edu

Dr. Kit Inpornvijit
Senior Instructional Designer
615-365-1503
kinpornvijit@tbr.edu


Student Success (SS)

Dr. Callie Wise
Student Success Manager
615-366-3931
callie.wise@tbr.edu